21.5 C
Washington D.C.

Akshay Kumar, Sanjay Dutt, and Arshad Warsi Welcome 3 also star Jacqueline Fernandez and Disha Patani.

Akshay Kumar, Sanjay Dutt, Arshad Warsi, Jacqueline Fernandez, Disha Patani, Firoz Nadiadwala, and Ahmed Khan all got together.


- Advertisement -

Preparations have already started for the upcoming remakes of Akshay Kumar and Firoz Nadiadwala’s three comedy film series, Hera Pheri, Welcome, and Awara Pagal Deewana. We then announced that Welcome 3 would be the first of the three to hit theatres, with Sanjay Dutt and Arshad Warsi joining the cast. Another first look at Welcome 3 is now available.

Disha Patani and Jacqueline Fernandez join Akshay Kumar, Sanjay Dutt, Arshad Warsi, and Jacqueline Fernandez in Welcome 3.

Sources say the female leads have been cast in Welcome 3, and production is set to begin early in the new year. Jacqueline Fernandez and Disha Patani will play the female leads in this comedic caper. This film will adhere to the established convention of the Welcome series by featuring a conflict. That centers on the female protagonist. A source close to the production indicated that both Jacqueline and Disha would add the necessary level of mystery to the plot.

Ahmed Khan will helm Baaghi 2 and Baaghi 3, while Anees Bazmee directed the first two movies in the Welcome series. Before their success with Fool n Final, Ahmed collaborated with Firoz on a previous project.

Empire Studio in Andheri, Mumbai, was the location for the shooting of Welcome 3.

Akshay Kumar will play Rajiv in Welcome 3, with Sanjay Dutt and Arshad Warsi playing Uday Shetty and Majnu Bhai. We are in discussions with a number of established comedians about joining the cast of Welcome 3, and we will provide more details about this in the near future. According to the same source, the cast and crew of Welcome 3 got together early last week for a photo shoot at Empire Studio in Andheri.

Earlier this week, the cast of Welcome 3 gathered at Empire Studio for a photo shoot, which included Akshay Kumar, Sanjay Dutt, Arshad Warsi, Disha Patani, Jacqueline Fernandez, Firoz Nadiadwala, and Ahmed Khan. The insider says, “They are planning to announce the film with this photoshoot very soon.”

- Advertisement -

Related articles

Recent articles